0755-23760779
Home > Products > Battery test equipment
Battery test equipment

Maccor Series 4000 series high precision battery test equipment is a multi-functional, fully automatic, programmable test system, which can be used for research and development and quality control of all kinds of batteries. It is specially produced to meet the needs of every user. The test equipment is controlled by micro-computer with memory, and the test program can be completely downloaded to the test equipment for operation. Through the software, the Set the safe upper and lower limit values of charge and discharge, and the software will automatically control the disconnection of the test circuit after exceeding the set value, so as to achieve the purpose of safety

Battery test equipment
Battery test equipment
Battery test equipment
Description

MACCOR SERIES, 4000 SERIES of test equipment according to actual test need to select channels or more from 8-192 S4000 is a combination of a large current high voltage test system, provides the reference electrode, auxiliary voltage, thermistor, thermocouple type (T, K, J), pressure, auxiliary input resistance, etc. For ac resistance, dc resistance and various kinds of graphics. Manipulation of multichannel parallel can be realized by software; As a constant current charge and discharge or multistage pulse test, such as GSM, CDMA, TDMA (PDC), iDEN, etc.

Areas of application:


Test mobile phone battery, mobile power test, battery materials research, half cell test, three electrode test, pulse function test, the working condition of testing, test, super capacitor button cell test, power battery testing, test battery module, battery pack testing body, electric tool testing, thermal battery test, quality inspection, certification identification test, etc

Technical parameters:

Current range of 1 to 1 mA - 2000 - a range of optional

Current accuracy while 05% FS

2: the current range can be divided into four range 5 a, 5 ma, ma, 150, 150 ua

Current precision 2-0. 01% FS

Voltage range: 5 v - 180 - v, reverse discharge optional - 10 v

Voltage accuracy: 0.02% FS

Rising rate: 500 mu S constant current, up to 20 mu S

Sampling rate: standard for 10 ms, optional 5 ms, 1 ms

The minimum pulse width: 100 mu S

Operating modes: constant current, constant voltage, constant power, constant resistance and ac impedance, and the mode of cyclic voltammograms

Recording mode: can set time, dV, dl, dAh, dWh, dT, dP, the change of dpH records

Constraints: voltage, current, time, voltage, reference electrode voltage, temperature, pressure, dv, dv/dt, d2V/dt2, Ah, Wh, HCAh, HCWh, LHCAh, LHCWh, dt/dt, d2T/dt2, Ph

Data records: standard 200 data points per second


Next post: Battery test equipment
< >

0755-23760779
首页 > 产品中心 > 电池测试设备
电池测试设备
MACCOR SERIES 4000系列高精度电池测试设备是一个多功能、全自动、可编程测试系统,可用于各类电池的研究开发和质量控制, 它是专门为满足每一位用户的需要而生产的,测试设备通过微电脑控制,并带有内存储器,测试程序可完全下载到测试设备运行,通过软件可设置充放电的安全上下限值,并在超出设置值后,软件会自动控制断开测试电路,以达到安全的目的
电池测试设备
电池测试设备
电池测试设备
Description
MACCOR SERIES 4000系列测试设备可根据实际测试需要选择从8-192通道或更多通道,S4000是一台大电流高电压的综合测试系统,提供参比电极、辅助电压、热敏电阻、热电偶(T、K、J型)、压力、内阻等辅助输入。可获取交流内阻,直流内阻及各种图形。通过软件操纵多通道可实现并联;可作恒流充放电或多阶脉冲测试,如GSM、CDMA、TDMA(PDC)、iDEN等。

应用领域:

手机电池测试,移动电源测试,电池材料研究,半电池测试,三电极测试,脉冲功能测试,工况测试,超级电容器测试,扣式电池测试,动力电池测试,电池模组测试,电池包体测试,电动工具测试,热电池测试,品质检验,认证鉴定测试等
技术参数:
电流范围1:1mA-2000A量程可选
电流精度1:0.05%FS
电流范围2:可分成四个量程5A、150mA、5mA、150uA
电流精度2:0.01%FS
电压范围:5V-180V,反向放电可选-10V
电压精度:0.02%FS
上升速率:恒流时500μS,可达20μS
采样速率:标准配置为10mS,可选5mS,1mS
最小脉宽:100μS
操作模式:恒流、恒压、恒功率、恒电阻、交流阻抗、及循环伏安方式
记录模式:可设时间、dV、dl、dAh、dWh、dT、dP、dpH的变化记录
限制条件:电压、电流、时间、辅助电压、参比电极电压、温度、压力-dv、dV/dt、d2V/dt2、Ah、Wh、HCAh、HCWh、LHCAh、LHCWh、Dt/dt、d2T/dt2、Ph
数据记录:标准200个数据点每秒

Next post: 电池测试设备
< >