0755-23760779
Home > Products > ULTRA HD 4k
W30xeasyview HD video detection system

Optilia w30xhd Full Hd 1080p camera microscope w30xhd has powerful 30 times optical zoom and ultra-high magnification.

W30xeasyview HD video detection system
W30xeasyview HD video detection system
W30xeasyview HD video detection system
Description

Optilia W30x - HD full HD 1080 p photographic microscope W30x - HD has powerful 30 x optical zoom and ultra high magnification. So for some need close monitoring task it is highly beneficial. It will automatically bring Optilia into new applications. And, Optilia outstanding full hd picture quality and its accurate autofocus, for those familiar with the current product operator is extremely attractive. By adopting improved rapid autofocus technology and Optilia prestigious optical element, so compared with other video system, which is used to detect objects of time will be greatly reduced. Integration of the laser pointer is excellent guide positioning monitoring area. Through Full HD video output component, the camera can be easily connected to and the Full - HD or HD - ready display or the corresponding size of the TV.

Optilia W30x - HD full HD 1080 p photographic microscope

W30x - HD has powerful 30 x optical zoom and ultra high magnification. So for some need close monitoring task it is highly beneficial. It will automatically bring Optilia into new applications. And, Optilia outstanding full hd picture quality and its accurate autofocus, for those familiar with the current product operator is extremely attractive.


By adopting improved rapid autofocus technology and Optilia prestigious optical element, so compared with other video system, which is used to detect objects of time will be greatly reduced. Integration of the laser pointer is excellent guide positioning monitoring area. Through Full HD video output component, the camera can be easily connected to and the Full - HD or HD - ready display or the corresponding size of the TV. Device can automatically set the image attributes, such as brightness, contrast, focal length, sharpness, color and other parameters, but at the same time the operator also can be manually controlled by software. Through Optilia PIC high-speed image acquisition card and Optilia software, system can be connected to the computer, recording, measuring and access to digital image. W30x - HD adopts high quality components and anti-static protection case. Instrument according to the electronic manufacturing industry standard design, high image quality, flexible equipment, high efficiency and low cost.


Optilia W30x - HD full HD 1080 p photographic microscope W30x - HD has powerful 30 x optical zoom and ultra high magnification. So for some need close monitoring task it is highly beneficial. It will automatically bring Optilia into new applications. And, Optilia outstanding full hd picture quality and its accurate autofocus, for those familiar with the current product operator is extremely attractive.


Typical applications

1 electronic, PCB, components, welding

2 the micro structure, precision structure

3 non-contact measurement

4 documents, digital image recording and archiving

5 rework, repair, manual welding, assembly and laminating

6 connector, gold wire, terminal blocks, cable

7 machining parts and assembly parts

8 metal welding test

9 stents and balloons

10 plastic products

11 to identify pollen, insects, jewelry, calligraphy and painting, etc


Ergonomically designed instrument is convenient and simple operation, suitable for different positions and the body of the state of the user, let the user's eyes, cervical vertebra and shoulder are protected. Working distance 245 mm, human body engineering design. Complete release in front of the display field of vision. Easy operation, comfortable sitting posture, and to observe the large screen display of convenient, check is no longer a fatigue task from now on. Super camera installation position, the work space more neat and testing field of vision is more clear.

Flexible structure, Optilia system more flexible to the user of the save Labour when the province provides different inspection requirements. In addition to a good imaging details, through small controller Settings, it implements the real simple and easy to use. Collocation a variety of support, the user can control the perfect work area, distance objects and perspectives. Compared with other microscopic system, this system significantly reduced the time needed for the inspection part.

Convenient to control the camera parameters by easy operation, can from the computer's controller to control, can adjust the size of the display screen and color. Of course you can also select W30X connect computer accessories, through the software to operate.

Sealing, the antistatic coating to meet the needs of a variety of applications, we provide two kinds of marginal series. M - version seal of the optical system and the shell can be a very good prevent dust, dirt and bacteria into the camera, which can be a very good safe use to clean the camera. E - version has anti-static enclosure, mainly for the inspection of the electrostatic sensitive electronic components.

W30x Easyview

Main parameter

Optical zoom

30x

Magnification

1.9x-55x(max200x)

Image acquisition

1080p high definition image collector

Working distance

Highest245mm

Bracket

Single arm hanger bracket double arm hanger bracket, etc

Platform

XY floating platform tilting platform, etc

Camera controller

Zoom brightness focus overlay freeze frame

Field of view

550x309mm

Image response speed

Fast, no Miniatures

Video acquisition frequency

60Hz

< >

0755-23760779
首页 > 产品中心 > ULTRA HD 4k
W30x Easyview 高清视频检测系统
Optilia W30x-HD全高清1080p 照相显微镜W30x-HD拥有功能强大的30倍光学变焦和超高的放大倍率。
W30x Easyview 高清视频检测系统
W30x Easyview 高清视频检测系统
W30x Easyview 高清视频检测系统
Description
Optilia W30x-HD全高清1080p 照相显微镜W30x-HD拥有功能强大的30倍光学变焦和超高的放大倍率。因此对于一些需要近距离监测的任务来说它大有益处。它也将自动把Optilia 带入新的应用领域。并且,Optilia 杰出的全高清图片质量以及其精准自动对焦,对于那些熟悉当前产品的操作者而言也是极其吸引人的。通过采用改进过的快速自动对焦技术和Optilia 享有盛誉的光学元件,故与其他的是视频系统相比,它用于检测物件的时间将会大大减少。集成的激光指示器是定位监测区域的极佳指导器。通过全高清的视频输出组件,相机可以轻松连接到与 Full-HD或者HD-ready 显示器或者是相应大小的电视机。
Optilia W30x-HD全高清1080p 照相显微镜 

W30x-HD拥有功能强大的30倍光学变焦和超高的放大倍率。因此对于一些需要近距离监测的任务来说它大有益处。它也将自动把Optilia 带入新的应用领域。并且,Optilia 杰出的全高清图片质量以及其精准自动对焦,对于那些熟悉当前产品的操作者而言也是极其吸引人的。

通过采用改进过的快速自动对焦技术和Optilia 享有盛誉的光学元件,故与其他的是视频系统相比,它用于检测物件的时间将会大大减少。集成的激光指示器是定位监测区域的极佳指导器。通过全高清的视频输出组件,相机可以轻松连接到与 Full-HD或者HD-ready 显示器或者是相应大小的电视机。设备可以自动设置图像属性,比如亮度,对比度,焦距,锐度,色彩以及其他参数,但同时操作者也可以通过软件进行手动控制。通过Optilia 的PIC高速图像采集卡和Optilia软件,可将系统连接至计算机,进行记录,测量和获取数字图像。W30x-HD 采用优质元件和防静电的保护外壳制造而成。仪器按照电子工业制造标准设计,图像质量高,设备灵活,效率高,成本低。

Optilia W30x-HD全高清1080p 照相显微镜W30x-HD拥有功能强大的30倍光学变焦和超高的放大倍率。因此对于一些需要近距离监测的任务来说它大有益处。它也将自动把Optilia 带入新的应用领域。并且,Optilia 杰出的全高清图片质量以及其精准自动对焦,对于那些熟悉当前产品的操作者而言也是极其吸引人的。
典型应用领域

1  电子、PCB、元器件、焊接
2  微型结构、精密结构
3  非接触式尺寸测量
4  文档、数码图像录制和存档
5  返工、维修、手工焊接、组装和贴合
6  连接器、金线、接线端子、电缆
7  加工零件和装配件
8  金属焊接检测
9  血管支架和气球
10 塑胶制品

11 鉴别花粉、昆虫、珠宝、字画等

人体工程学设计仪器方便简单的操作,适合不同姿势和身体状态的使用者,让使用者的眼睛,颈椎和肩膀得到保护。245mm工作距离,人体工程学设计。彻底释放显示器前面的视野。轻松的操作、舒适的坐姿,以及观察方便的大屏幕显示器,从此检查再也不是一项疲劳的任务。超高的相机安装位置,工作空间更加整洁并且检测视野更加清晰。
结构灵活,省时省力Optilia系统更加灵活的向用户提供了不同的检查需求。除了很好的成像细节外,通过小型的控制器的设置,它实现了真正的简单易用。搭配多种多样的支架,用户能完美的掌控工作区域,距离对象和视角。和其他显微系统相比,本系统显著的减少了检查部分所需的时间。
方便掌控的相机参数通过操作方便,可脱离电脑的控制器来进行控制,能方便的调节显示画面的大小和色彩。当然您也可以选择W30X配件连接电脑,通过软件来进行操作。

密封、防静电外壳为适应各种应用环境需求,我们提供了两种定限系列。M-version密封的光学系统和外壳能很好的防止灰尘,赃物和细菌进入摄像头,从而能很好的安全的用试剂清洁相机。E-version拥有防静电外壳,主要针对静电敏感电子元器件的检查工作。

W30x Easyview

主要参数

光学变焦

30x

放大倍率

1.9x-55x(最大200x)

图像采集

1080p高清图像采集器

工作距离

最高245mm

支架

单臂吊杆支架 双臂吊杆支架等

平台

XY浮动平台 倾斜平台等

相机控制器

缩放 亮度 对焦 叠加 定格

视场范围

550x309mm

图像反应速度

速度快 无缩影

视频采集频率

60Hz

< >